Strip Bar
Aqua-show "Behind the Glass"

Gentle trickles of water running down satin skin, playful fingers caressing girls' elastic bodies... Oh yeah, apparently they are very close friends! Of course, spying is not good ... But if you really want to ...
read more ~>

Kittens

Play with them, with a ball of strings, scratch their ears, stroke their backs. You have nothing to be afraid of- they are tender, white and fluffy. Be gentle with them and they will answer kindly. And do not forget about their sharp teeth...
read more ~>

Basic Instinct

They smile, talk, light slim cigarettes ... In a relaxed dance they throw off all their clothes. You cannot even move a finger - they look you straight in the eyes so that your entire body is filled with a sweet languor, losing the ability...
read more ~>

Formula 1

Do you like powerful cars, big races? Do you love your bike, snarling impatiently waiting for you when you give the full throttle? Our test drive is especially for you. Only now you'll know what the real speed is! Do not forget to put on a...
read more ~>

Gladiators

The cries of an excited crowd, the sand of the arena generously sprinkled with blood, the clank of swords, wriggling bodies of amazons-gladiators, glistening in the dazzling sun. They are wheezing from exhaustion and heat. And under the deafening...
read more ~>

Geishas

The huge fan made of a delicate almost transparent silk hides the slightly slanted eyes of a beautiful Geisha. She looks playful and appreciative, there is a feeling that she knows all about you. A slender hand leads you to, before now, unknown...
read more ~>

Стрип-бар, cтриптиз
Аква-шоу «За стеклом»

Ласковые струйки воды сбегающие по атласной коже, шаловливые пальчики ласкающие упругие девичьи тела... О да,судя по всему, они ОЧЕНЬ близкие подруги! Конечно, подглядывать не хорошо... Но если очень хочется...
подробнее ~>

Котята

Поиграй с ними клубком ниток, почеши их за ушками, погладь им спинки. Их не нужно бояться – они нежные, белые и пушистые. Будь с ними ласковым и они ответят Вам тем же. Но не стоит забывать об их острых зубках и коготках. Хотя кто...
подробнее ~>

Основной инстинкт

Они улыбаются, о чём-то говорят, они прикуривают тонкие сигареты… В непринужденном танце они сбрасывают с себя всю одежду. Вы не можете пошевелить даже пальцем – они смотрят Вам прямо в глаза так, что всё Ваше тело наполняется...
подробнее ~>

Формула 1

Любишь мощные машины, большие гонки? Любишь свой байк, нетерпеливо рычащий под тобой в ожидании, когда ты дашь полный газ? Специально для тебя – наш стриптиз-драйв. Только теперь ты поймёшь, что такое настоящая скорость! Не забудь одеть...
подробнее ~>

Гладиаторы

Крики возбуждённой толпы; щедро окроплённый кровью песок арены; лязг мечей; извивающиеся, блестящие на ослепительном солнце тела амазонок-гладиаторов. Они хрипят от усталости и жары. И вот на арене под оглушительный рёв зрителей появляется…...
подробнее ~>

Гейши

За огромным веером из нежного, почти прозрачного шёлка тончайшей работы скрываются слегка раскосые глаза прекрасной гейши. Они глядят игриво и оценивающе, возникает ощущение, что она знает о Вас всё. Тонкая рука ведёт Вас за собой в неведомые...
подробнее ~>